Members

Group A  – Apoptosis Laboratory, Danish Cancer Society, Copenhagen, Denmark.
Principal Investigator: Marja Jäättelä (mj@cancer.dk).
http://www.cancer.dk/research/research+center+danish+cancer+society/cell+death+metabolism

Group B – Department of Biology, University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark.
Principal Investigator: Morten Petersen (shutko@bio.ku.dk).
http://www1.bio.ku.dk/english/research/fg/plante_molekylaer_biologi

Group C – Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of Southern Denmark, Odense, Denmark.
Principal Investigator: Nils Færgeman (nils.f@bmb.sdu.dk).
http://www.sdu.dk/ansat/nils.f.aspx

Group D – Institute of Basic Medical Sciences, University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway.
Principal Investigator: Anne Simonsen (anne.simonsen@medisin.uio.no).
http://www.med.uio.no/imb/english/research/groups/autophagy

Group E – Centre for Cancer Biomedicine, University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway.
Principal Investigator: Harald Stenmark (stenmark@ulrik.uio.no).
http://www.ous-research.no/stenmark

Group G– Department of Technology, Sør-Trøndelag University College and Institute of Childrens and Womens Health, Medical Faculty, NTNU,Trondheim, Norway.
Principal Investigators: Geir Bjørkøy (geir.bjorkoy@hist.no) and Svanhild Schønberg (svanhild.schonberg@ntnu.no).
http://www.ntnu.no/myelom/bjorkoy and http://www.ntnu.edu/ansatte/svanhild.schonberg

Group H – The Biotechnology Centre, University of Oslo, Oslo, Norway.
Principal Investigator: Hilde Nilsen (hilde.nilsen@biotek.uio.no).
http://www.biotek.uio.no/english/research/groups/nilsen-group

Group I – Department of Biosciences, University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland.
Principal Investigator: Eeva-Liisa Eskelinen (eeva-liisa.eskelinen@helsinki.fi).
http://www.helsinki.fi/biosciences/biochemistry/eskelinen

Group J – Department of Ophthalmology and School of Pharmacy, University of Eastern Finland and Kuopio University Hospital, Kuopio, Finland.
Principal Investigators: Kai Kaarniranta (kai.kaarniranta@uef.fi) and Anu Kauppinen (anu.kauppinen@uef.fi)
http://www.uef.fi/fi/eye/amd and http://www.uef.fi/eye/io

Group K – Medical cell biology, Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden.
Principal Investigator: Gunilla Westermark (Gunilla.westermark@mcb.uu.se).
http://www.mcb.uu.se/res/groups/gw/

Group L– Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics, Umeå University, Umeå, Sweden.
Principal Investigator: Sven Carlsson (sven.carlsson@medchem.umu.se).
http://www.medchem.umu.se/english/research/principal-investigators/carlsson

Group M– Molecular Cancer Research Group, Department of Medical Biology, University of Tromsø, Tromsø, Norway.
Principal Investigator: Terje Johansen (terje.johansen@uit.no).
http://uit.no/autophagy

Group N – Neuronal Signaling Group, Institute of Biomedicine, University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland.
Principal Investigator: Dan Lindholm (mine_dl@mappi.helsinki.fi).
http://www.biomed.helsinki.fi/research/nsg/

Group O– Biomedical Center, Faculty of Medicine, University of Iceland, Reykjavík, Iceland.
Principal Investigators: Helga M. Ögmundsdóttir (helgaogm@hi.is) and Petur Henry Petersen (phenry@hi.is).
http://lifvisindi.hi.is/helga_margret_ogmundsdottir and http://lifvisindi.hi.is/petur_henry_petersen

Group P – Department Plant Biology & Forest Genetics, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU), Uppsala, Sweden.
Principal Investigators: Peter Bozhkov (Peter.Bozhkov@slu.se).
http://www.slu.se/bozhkov and http://lcpu.se/reserach/departments/peter-bozhkov-phd

Group Q – Molecular Plant – Pest/Disease Interactions, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU) and Linnean Center for Plant Biology, Uppsala, Sweden.
Principal Investigators: Daniel Hofius (daniel.hofius@slu.se).
http://www.slu.se/D_Hofius and http://lcpu.se/reserach/departments/daniel-hofius

Group R – Danish Cancer Society Research Center in Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark.
Principal Investigator: Francesco Cecconi (francesco.cecconi@uniroma2.it).
http://www.cancer.dk/research/research+center+danish+cancer+society/cell+stress+and+survival

Group S – Biotech Research and Innovation Centre, University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark.
Principal Investigator: Anders H. Lund (anders.lund@bric.ku.dk).
http://www.bric.ku.dk/research/Lund_Group/

Group T – Molecular Cancer Biology Program & Institute of Biomedicine Biomedicum, University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland.
Principal Investigator: Carina Holmberg (carina.holmberg@helsinki.fi).
http://research.med.helsinki.fi/cancerbio/holmberg/lab.htm/

Group U – Department of Neurobiology Care Sciences and Society, Karolinska Institute, Stockholm, Sweden.
Principal Investigator: Christa Maynard (christa.maynard@ki.se).
http://ki.se/people/chmayn

Group V – Department of Cell and Molecular Biology, Karolinska Institute, Solna, Sweden.
Principal Investigator: Nico Dantuma (Nico.Dantuma@ki.se).
http://www.cmb.ki.se/research/dantuma/

Group W – Centre for Molecular Medicine Norway (NCMM), Nordic EMBL Partnership, University of Oslo, Norway.
Principal Investigator: Nikolai Engedal (k.n.engedal@ncmm.uio.no).Nico.Dantuma@ki.se).
http://www.med.uio.no/ncmm/english/topics/autophagy/

Group X – Department of Physiology and Pharmacology, Karolinska Institute, Stockholm, Sweden.
Principal Investigator: Helin Vakifahmetoglu Norberg (helin.norberg@ki.se).
http://ki.se/en/fyfa/protein-degradation-pathways

 

celle-autopaghy-590